

Office of Intergovernmental Services

1515 West Seventh Street, Suite 400 Post Office Box 8031 Little Rock, Arkansas, 72203-8031 Phone: (501) 682-1074

Fax: (501) 682-5206

https://www.dfa.arkansas.gov/intergovernmental-services

LOCAL LAW ENFORCEMENT BLOCK GRANT – ELIGIBLE APPLICANTS/LOCAL JURISDICTIONS MAXIMUM SUBAWARD AMOUNT \$4,000

AMITY COUNTY	CEDARVILLE PD	CLEBURNE COUNTY	DUMAS CITY
ARKANSAS COUNTY	CENTERTON	CLEVELAND COUNTY	DYER CITY
ASHDOWN	CHARLESTON	CLINTON CITY	EARLE CITY
ASHFLAT	CHEROKEE VILLAGE	COLUMBIA COUNTY	ELKINS CITY
ASHLEY COUNTY	CHERRY VALLEY PD	CONWAY COUNTY	ENGLAND CITY
ATKINS	CHICOT COUNTY	CORNING CITY	ETOWAH CITY
AUGUSTA	CITY OF ALEXANDER	COTTER CITY	EUDORA PD
BALD KNOB	CITY OF ALMA	CRAIGHEAD COUNTY	EUREKA SPRINGS CITY
BAXTER COUNTY	CITY OF ALTUS	CRAWFORD COUNTY	FAIRFIELD BAY CITY
BAY	CITY OF ARKADELPHIA	CRITTENDEN COUNTY	FARMINGTON CITY
BENTON COUNTY	CITY OF AUSTIN	CROSS COUNTY	FAULKNER COUNTY
BERRYVILLE	CITY O BARLING	CROSSETT CITY	FLIPPIN CITY
BONO	CITY OF BATESVILLE	DALLAS COUNTY	FORDYCE CITY
BRADFORD COUNTY	CITY OF BEARDEN	DAMASCUS CITY	FRANKLIN COUNTY
BRADLEY COUNTY	CITY OF BEEBE	DANVILLE CITY	FULTON COUNTY
BRINKLEY	CITY OF BELLA VISTA	DARDANELLE CITY	GASSVILLE CITY
BRYANT	CITY OF BLACK ROCK	DE QUEEN CITY	GENTRY CITY
BULL SHOALS	CITY OF BOONEVILLE	DE VALLS BLUFF CITY	GILLETT CITY
CABOT	CITY OF BROOKLAND	DECATUR CITY	GLENWOOD CITY
CADDO VALLEY	CITY OF LAKE VILLAGE	DERMOTT CITY	GOSNELL CITY
CALHOUN COUNTY	CITY OF WARREN	DES ARC CITY	GRANT COUNTY
CAMMACK VILLAGE	CITY OF WEINER	DEWITT CITY	GRAVETTE CITY
CARAWAY	CITY OF WEST FORK	DIAMOND CITY	GREEN FOREST PD
CARLISLE PD	CLARENDON COUNTY	DIAZ CITY	GREENBRIER CITY
CARROLL	CLARK COUNTY	DIERKS CITY	GREENE COUNTY
CAVE CITY	CLARKSVILLE CITY	DOVER CITY	GREENLAND CITY
CAVE SPRINGS CITY	CLAY COUNTY	DREW COUNTY	GREENWOOD CITY

GURDON CITY	LAWRENCE COUNTY	MONTGOMERY	RAVENDEN CITY
GUY CITY	LEACHVILLE CITY	MONTICELLO CITY	REDFIELD CITY
HAMBURG CITY	LEE COUNTY	MORRILTON CITY	RISON CITY
HAMPTON CITY	LEPANTO CITY	MOUNTAIN HOME	ROCKPORT CITY
HARDY CITY	LEWISVILLE CITY	MOUNTAIN VIEW CITY	ROSE BUD CITY
HARRISBURG PD	LINCOLN COUNTY	MOUNTAINBURG CITY	SALEM CITY
HARRISON CITY	LITTLE FLOCK CITY	MULBERRY CITY	SCOTT COUNTY
HASKELL CITY	LITTLE RIVER PD	MURFREESBORO CITY	SEARCY COUNTY
HAZEN CITY	LOGAN COUNTY	NASHVILLE CITY	SEBASTIAN COUNTY
HEBER SPRINGS PD	LONOKE COUNTY	NEVADA COUNTY	SEVIER COUNTY
HELENA/WEST HEL.	LOWELL CITY	NEWPORT CITY	SHANNON HILLS CITY
HEMPSTEAD COUNTY	LUXORA CITY	NEWTON COUNTY	SHARP COUNTY
HIGGINSON CITY	MADISON COUNTY	OLA PD	SHERIDAN CITY
HIGHFILL CITY	MAGNOLIA CITY	OUACHITA COUNTY	SILOAM SPRINGS CITY
HIGHLAND CITY	MALVERN CITY	OZARK CITY	ST CHARLES CITY
HOPE CITY	MAMMOTH SPRING	PANGBURN CITY	ST FRANCIS COUNTY
HOT SPRING COUNTY	MANSFIELD CITY	PARIS CITY	STAMPS CITY
HOWARD COUNTY	MARIANNA CITY	PARKIN PD	STAR CITY
HOXIE PD	MARION COUNTY	PEA RIDGE PD	STONE COUNTY
HUGHES CITY	MARKED TREE CITY	PERRY COUNTY	STUTTGART CITY
HUNTINGTON CITY	MARMADUKE CITY	PERRYVILLE CITY	SULPHUR SPRINGS
IZARD COUNTY	MARSHALL CITY	PIGGOTT CITY	SWIFTON PD
JACKSON COUNTY	MARVELL CITY	PIKE COUNTY	TRUMANN CITY
JASPER CITY	MAUMELLE CITY	PLAINVIEW CITY	TUCKERMAN CITY
JEFFERSON COUNTY	MAYFLOWER CITY	PLUMMERVILLE CITY	TYRONZA CITY
JERICHO CITY	MCCRORY CITY	POCAHONTAS CITY	UNION COUNTY
JOHNSON COUNTY	MCGEHEE CITY	POINSETT COUNTY	VAN BUREN COUNTY
JUDSONIA CITY	MCRAE CITY	POLK COUNTY	VILONIA CITY
KEISER CITY	MENA CITY	POPE COUNTY	WALDRON CITY
KENSETT PD	MENIFEE CITY	POTTSVILLE CITY	WALNUT RIDGE CITY
LAFAYETTE COUNTY	MILLER COUNTY	PRAIRIE COUNTY	WARD CITY
LAKE CITY PD	MINERAL SPRINGS	PRAIRIE GROVE CITY	
LAKEVIEW CITY	MISSISSIPPI COUNTY	PRESCOTT CITY	
LAMAR PD	MONETTE CITY	QUITMAN CITY	

RANDOLPH COUNTY

MONROE COUNTY

LAVACA CITY

WHITE HALL

WILSON CITY

WOODRUFF COUNTY

WYNNE CITY

YELL COUNTY